Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Boxing Week Sales at Close to My Heart!

Would you like to purchase Close to My Heart Embossing Folders and Thin Cut Bundles (stamps and coordinating dies) for 1/2 price?  There is an assortment of current and retired items available for sale today only until 3PM MT (2 PM PST, 4 PM  CST or 5 PM EST).

Boxing Week

Come check it out here!  Stop by again every day this week for another assortment of highly discounted items.

Be sure to check out the Clearance button and the Going Soon buttons for additional values.  If your order reaches $50 you will also be eligible to purchase the December Stamp of the Month for just $5!
Stamps

Happy Shopping!

:) Marie

No comments:

Post a Comment

Your comments are always appreciated.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...